About ASERI

Structure and Contacts

sede_Aseri.jpg

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Lorenzo Ornaghi
President
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310

Davide Fantinati
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: davide.fantinati@unicatt.it

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Vittorio E. Parsi
Director
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: vittorio.parsi@unicatt.it

Elisa Creperio
Program Manager
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: elisa.creperio@unicatt.it

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lorenzo Ornaghi
President
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310

Vittorio E. Parsi
Director 
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: vittorio.parsi@unicatt.it

Damiano Palano
Rector's Delegate 
Phone: +39 02 7234 2523 
@: damiano.palano@unicatt.it

Guido Merzoni
Dean of the Faculty of Political Science, Università Cattolica 
Phone: +39 02 7234 2286
@: guido.merzoni@unicatt.it

Simona Beretta 
Member designed by the Faculty of Political Science, Università Cattolica 
Phone: +39 02 7234 2731 
@: simona.beretta@unicatt.it

Mario Gatti 
Administrative Director's Delegate 
Phone: +39 02 7234 3770 
@: mario.gatti@unicatt.it

Roberto Zoboli
Member coopted by the Board of Directors
Phone: +39 02 7234 2592/2474 
@: roberto.zoboli@unicatt.it

ACADEMIC STAFF

Irene Marangoni 
Program Assistant, Master in Economics and International Policies
Phone: +39 7234 8310
@: irene.marangoni@unicatt.it

Elisa Creperio 
Program Assistant, Master in International Relations
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: elisa.creperio@unicatt.it

Anna Lisa Pinchetti
Program Assistant, Master in Middle Eastern Studies
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: annalisa.pinchetti@unicatt.it

Cristina Rago
Program Assistant, Master in International Cooperation and Development
Phone: +39 7234 8310
@: cristina.rago@unicatt.it

ADMINISTRATION & REGISTRAR

Nadia Moscato
Organization Management
Phone: +39 02 7234 8310
@: nadia.moscato@unicatt.it